Quick Links

 

Contact Information Florence Twp. Police Department:
Emergency Dial – 911
Non-Emergency Police Response –
(609)267-8300
Police/Records Desk – (609)499-3131
Fax (609)499-8181

FTPD Social Media

Chief John Bunce – x130
jbunce@florence-nj.gov

Captain Brian Boldizar – x142 bboldizar@florence-nj.gov

Lieutenant Jonathan Greenberg - x129
jgreenberg@florence-nj.gov

Sergeant Mauro Correnti – x225
mcorrenti@florence-nj.gov


Sergeant Brian Young – x234             byoung@florence-nj.gov 

Sergeant Nicholas Czepiel – x241     nczepiel@florence-nj.gov 

Sergeant Timothy Sadar – x235           tsadar@florence-nj.gov

Detective Sergeant. Albert Jacoby – x135         ajacoby@florence-nj.gov

Corporal Nicole Bonilla – x243        nbonilla@florence-nj.gov

Corporal Daniel Scully – x265             dscully@florence-nj.gov

Corporal Jason Shafer – x245              jshafer@florence-nj.gov

Detective James Ford – x134                  jford@florence-nj.gov

Officer Charles Levach – x229        clevach@florence-nj.gov




Officer Darrell Fisher - x230           
dfisher@florence-nj.gov

Patrolman Brain Panaro –x232          
bpanaro@florence-nj.gov

Patrolman David Filippine – x233           dfilippine@florence-nj.gov

Officer Michelle Koroseta – x238         mkoroseta@florence-nj.gov

Officer Nathan Tompkins – x246 ntompkins@florence-nj.gov

Officer Anthony Cardone – x247
acardone@florence-nj.gov

Detective Chris Powell – x248             cpowell@florence-nj.gov

Officer Jason Silk – x249                        jsilk@florence-nj.gov

Officer Salvatore Spart – x250         sspart@florence-nj.gov

Officer Paul Wright – x251
pwright@florence-nj.gov

Officer Zachary Czepiel – x250 zczepiel@florence-nj.gov

Patrolman Anthony Johnson – x253
ajohnson@florence-nj.gov           

 

 

711 Broad Street  •  Florence, NJ 08518  •  609-499-2525